• slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image

Latest News

This item currently has no content.
  • Christmas Dinner and Jumper Day

    Published on Wednesday 4th December 2019
    This year our Christmas lunch will be on Friday the 13th December.  All pupils can have a Christmas lunch even if they don’t normally have a school dinner.  This will also be Christmas Jumper Day. ...
  • Christmas Fair

    Published on Wednesday 20th November 2019
    The PTA Christmas Fair will be held on Friday 29th November 2019...
  • Have your say evening

    Published on Thursday 14th November 2019
    6.00pm to 7.30pm. Invitation to everyone to our “Have Your Say” evening on the 20th November. This will be led by a group of senior members of staff at school and some of our governors will join us...
  • Alameda Open Evening

    Published on Tuesday 5th November 2019
    The Alameda Middle School Open Evening for parents choosing a school place for 2020-21 will take place on Wednesday 13th November 2019...
  • Breakfast Club

    Published on Friday 27th September 2019
    New daily specials at breakfast club with a big breakfast on Fridays...
  • McMillan Coffee Morning

    Published on Monday 23rd September 2019
    We will be holding a Macmillan coffee morning on Friday 27th September from 8.30 am – 11 am...
  • School photographer

    Published on Tuesday 10th September 2019
    The school photographer will be visiting on Monday 16th and Tuesday 17th September...
  • Happy Holidays!

    Published on Wednesday 17th July 2019
    Alameda wishes you a happy summer holiday and we look forward to seeing you at school on Wednesday 4th September...
  • Sports Days

    Published on Tuesday 2nd July 2019
    Thursday July 4th KS3 field events Tuesday 9th July KS2 Inclusive sports   Wednesday 10th July KS3 and KS2...
  • Year 8 Group Photo

    Published on Wednesday 26th June 2019
    The Year 8 group photograph will be taken between 8.30 and 9.30 on Tuesday 2nd July.  Pupils to wear correct school uniform please...

News Feeds

You can subscribe to a feed of the latest news items, using the link below. Subscribing to this news feed is free and will keep you up-to-date with the latest news stories that have been posted. You can view more information about how establishments like the BBC use RSS feeds for their content. To subscribe, simply right-click on the link below, click "copy shortcut" and then paste the URL into your feed reader software.